Our Legislators

Senator Dennis Baxley

District Office:
206 SO Highway 27-441
Lady Lake, Fl 32159
Phone: 352-750-3133
Email: baxley.dennis@flsenate.gov
Tallahassee Office:
320 Senate Office Bldg.
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399
Phone: 850-487-5012
Counties: Sumter, parts of Lake,
Marion
Website

Senator Wilton Simpson

District Office:
4076 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, Fl 34606
Phone: 352-688-5077
Email: simpson.wilton@flsenate.gov
Tallahassee Office:
420 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: (850) 487-5010
Counties: Citrus and Hernando
Website

Senator Kelli Stargel

District Office:
2033 East Edgewood Drive
Suite 1
Lakeland, Fl 33803
Phone: 863-668-3028
Email: Stargel.Kelli.web@flsenate.gov
Tallahassee Office:
322 Senate Office Bldg.
404 South Monroe Street
Tallassee, Fl 32399
Phone: 850-487-5022
Counties: Parts of Lake and Polk
Website

Rep. Brett Hage

District Office:
916 Avenida Central
The Villages, Fl 32159
Phone: 352-315-4445
Email: Brett.Hage@myfloridahouse.gov
Tallahassee Office:
1301 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399
Phone: 850-717-5033
Counties: Sumter, parts of Lake,
Marion
Website

Rep. Blaise Ingoglia

District Office:
2943 Landover Blvd.
Spring Hill, Fl 34608
Phone: 352-688-5004
Email: Blaise.Ingoglia@myfloridahouse.gov
Tallahassee Office:
317 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-717-5035
County: Hernando
Website

Rep. Ralph Massullo, MD

District Office:
4067 North Lecanto Hwy
Beverly Hills, Fl 34465
Phone: 352-527-4510
Email: Ralph.Massullo@myfloridahouse.gov
Tallahassee Office:
308 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-717-5034
Counties: Citrus, part of Hernando
Website

Rep. Anthony Sabatini

District Office:
1172 South Grand Highway
Clermont, Fl 34711
Phone: 352-989-9100
Email: Anthony.Sabatini@myfloridahouse.gov
Tallahassee Office:
1101 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-717-5032
County: Part of Lake
Website

Rep. Jennifer Sullivan

District Office:
2755 South Bay Street
Unit D
Eustis, Fl 32726
Phone: 352-742-6275
Email: Jennifer.Sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov
Tallahassee Office:
308 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-717-5031
Counties: Parts of Lake
Website